Tid Bits about Me

I’ve gotten some new followers so I thought I would tell you all a little bit more about me! Nice to meet ya’ll and thanks for following my fitness blog. 

Age: 22
Height: 5’4”
Location: Bellingham, WA
Family: Mom, Dad, older sister and her fiancé, my dog Echo, and my parents dogs Joli and Gus. 
Significant other: Connor, my boyfriend of 4 years. 🙂
Future career: Law Enforcement, Detective. 
Favorite hobby: Skiing! and working out. 
Favorite color: Blue, black, pink, grey…I can’t decide!
Favorite meal: thai food! Particularly a red coconut curry. 
Favorite junk food: tortilla chips. 
Favorite place: curled up in my home with my man and my pup. 🙂 and Missoula, MT my home away from home. 
IMG_20140415_192827153_HDR
Echo says Happy Earth Day! 

One thought on “Tid Bits about Me

Leave a comment